Survivor Series??? #SurvivorCI

Back in 2010, I was in 10th grade of grade school; and I LOVED to write… or well, type. I would write series, after series, after series; Most of them sucked, as they were written for my friends at the time “and their standards were low”, but some of them I feel were really good.

There was a specific one I wrote, directly based off of the CBS show Survivor… (Well it is Survivor), and I only finished 6 episodes of it.

Earlier this year, I decided to finish that series, and I wrote the last 6 episodes; and i have to say, it is something i am very proud of. With that, I am going to start posting episodes here on my blog.

It will involve some immature humor, but as a lover of strategy, you will see every perspective of every characters strategy, and if you like the GAME of Survivor, you will enjoy this series! Stay tuned for more information!

#SurvivorCI: Survivor Coral Sea Islands!

Leave a Reply

