WHAT is UP!

FIND ME ON TWITTER: @Empoleon95

I am under the (probably false) impression that some people like seeing me ramble on about certain shows and… other stuff, so I decided to create my very own useless little blog!

Here, I will be talking about numerous shows such as…

Survivor (US and AU)

Big Brother (US, CAN, USDigital)

Hells Kitchen

And also some other things i am interested such as Music, Pokemon, and… other stuffffffff.

I feel like I am a logical person “most of the time”, but yet i have a hard time verbalizing my ideas and thoughts; so I just verbalize them via keyboard!

To everyone reading this, thank you for being at least somewhat interested in what I think, and thank you for being just generally awesome.

Leave a Reply

